HDFC Bank

Cashback

HDFC Pixel Play Credit Card

Up to 5% cashback on selected brands and flexible billing.

4.5/5
Updated
Apply now
HDFC Pixel Play Credit Card card and key benefits
HDFC Pixel Play Credit Card
Joining fee
₹500 + GST
Annual fee
₹500 + GST
Annual fee waiver
Not stated

THE VALUE AT A GLANCE

What this card offers

The features to weigh against your spending habits.

  • Choose two brand packs for advertised 5% cashback, subject to monthly caps
  • Choose one eligible e-commerce partner for advertised 3% cashback
  • Other eligible spends earn advertised 1% cashback; exclusions and caps apply
  • RuPay variant UPI cashback is subject to a monthly cap

KNOW THE COST

Fees & annual waiver

Joining fee
₹500 + GST
Annual fee
₹500 + GST
Fee waiver
Not stated

Check the issuer’s current schedule for taxes, interest, late-payment charges and other transaction fees.

Offer details to check

Variant-specific deposit rules apply

BEFORE YOU APPLY

Eligibility

The listed application requirements for this card.

  • Age 21–65
  • salaried income ₹25,000/month or self-employed income ₹50,000/month
  • credit score 750+
  • FD-backed Pixel Play variant needs ₹50,000 deposit

The issuer makes the final approval decision. Meeting the listed requirements does not guarantee approval.

KEEP THESE READY

Documents

  • PAN card or Form 60
  • Address proof such as Aadhaar, passport or utility bill
  • Income proof such as bank statements or salary slips
  • A photograph may be requested

The exact documents depend on the issuer’s application and KYC requirements. Submit documents only through the authorized application process.

YOUR NEXT STEP

How to apply

  1. Check your card choiceReview the fee, benefits and application requirements above.
  2. Open the applicationChoose Apply now to continue to the partner’s application page.
  3. Follow the issuer’s processConfirm the exact card variant and current terms, then complete the requested steps.

For lounge benefits, check your exact card variant, current spend requirements and remaining visits before travelling.

About this card’s information

Details reviewed on 26 September 2026. Fees, benefits and eligibility can change. Issuer-document checks remain pending for some details.

Have a question or spotted a detail to update?

HELP KEEP THIS PAGE USEFUL

Suggest a correction or ask a question

Your message goes privately to the site editor; it will not appear publicly. Please do not share card numbers, OTPs, passwords or account details.

We use your details only to review or respond to this message. See our Privacy Policy.